Product added to basket
Vitamin D3 (cholecalciferol) capsules (2000iu) derived from plant-based source suitable for vegans.
Vegan Vitamin D3 capsules deliver 2000iu of cholecalciferol per capsule derived from plant-based sources.
Vitamin D contributes to:
This product replaces NC260
Use: 1 capsule daily after food or as directed by a practitioner.
Storage: Store in a cool dry place.
Cautions: Keep out of reach of children. Do not exceed the recommended daily intake. This product should not be used as a substitute for a varied diet and healthy lifestyle. Do not use if seal is broken.
|Active Ingredients per capsule||Amount||% NRV|
|Vegan Vitamin D3 (cholecalciferol) from algae 2000iu||50μg||1000%|
Ingredients: Rice flour, Magnesium Stearate, Vegan D3 (from algae), Silicon Dioxide. Capsule Shell: Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose
NRV = Nutrient Reference Value