Glucosamine HCI 750mg†
Glucosamine in a vegetarian-suitable formulation.
Use: 1-2 capsules daily after food or as directed by a practitioner.
Storage: Store in a cool dry place.
Cautions: Keep out of reach of children. Do not exceed the daily recommended intake. This product should not be used as a substitute for a varied diet. Do not use if lid seal is broken. Glucosamine is derived from corn, but we are unable to get definitive statement from supplier that guarantees vegan status. However it is believed this product is suitable for vegans.
|Active Ingredients per capsule||Amount||% NRV|
|Glucosamine (Provided by 994mg Glucosamine Hydrochloride)||750mg||*|
Ingredients:Glucosamine Hydrochloride, Magnesium Stearate. Capsule Shell: Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose.
NRV = Nutrient Reference Value
* = NRV not established
Allergen Information: See ingredients in bold